Coming M,W,F Through June


Book 2 in the Seduction Series series

Available exclusively at Amazon Kindle Vella US—bringing you novellas released one short episode at a time. Learn more over at*

New Chapters added every M, W & F through June. 

Enjoy Eloisa’s own version of Cinderella featuring Ella who lives in a garret with her pet squirrel and three-legged cat.

*The Seduction Season Two is currently only available in the United States. Unfortunately Eloisa has no control over this, but at some point she plans on expanding the novella and her publisher will release it in all formats and locations.

Excerpt Coming Soon

Sign up to be notified when this content is posted.

Would you like to preorder your own copy?

Ella is available for preorder in the following formats:

The Seduction Season Two Ella

M,W,F Through June


As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I also may use affiliate links elsewhere in my site.

Ella is Book 2 in the Seduction Series series.

The full series reading order is as follows:

Book 1: Bea
Book 2: Ella
The Seduction Season One Bea The Seduction Season Two Ella