Book 1 in the Seduction Series series

Available exclusively at Amazon Kindle Vella US—bringing you stories released one short episode at a time. Learn more over at*

Miss Beatrice Valentine is having a horrible first Season, shamed for her curves by a group of young ladies led by Lady Regina Haywood, daughter of a duke.

Despite Regina’s attempts to make Bea a wallflower, Bea finds herself torn between the rakish, quick-tempered Lord Peregrine (engaged to Lady Regina) and the gentleman war-hero, the Duke of Lennox (Lady Regina’s brother).

Bea is determined to marry a kindly man, and certainly no one attached to Regina. But both of these gentlemen are determined to seduce her

…and one will succeed.

*The Seduction is currently only available in the United States. Unfortunately Eloisa has no control over this, but at some point she plans on expanding the novella and her publisher will release it in all formats and locations.

Excerpt Coming Soon

Sign up to be notified when this content is posted.

Would you like to order your own copy?

Bea is available in the following formats:

The Seduction Season One Bea

Season 1 installments are now available


As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I also may use affiliate links elsewhere in my site.

Bea is Book 1 in the Seduction Series series.

The full series reading order is as follows:

Book 1: Bea
Book 2: Ella
The Seduction Season One Bea The Seduction Season Two Ella