Winning the Wallflower is a charming read, and I definitely need to pick up some more books by Eloisa James.”

~ USA Today on Winning the Wallflower


January 31, 2017

Seven Minutes in Heaven


The cover you've been waiting for for the book you’ve been waiting for!

Seven Minutes in Heaven, the final book in the trilogy including Three Weeks with Lady X and Four Nights with the Duke, will be published on January 31, 2017. Remember Mia’s missing fiancee from Four Nights? Ward is back!

Want something to do while you’re waiting? Reread Desperate Duchesses and Duchess by Night—because the hero and heroine appear as children in those two books!

We’ll be releasing excerpts and lots more information, so be sure to sign up for Eloisa’s newsletter.

Preorder Your Own Copy

Eloisa's Next